Our present research group, crica Aug 2018

Group Leader

 

Abhishek Kumar Singh

E-mail: abhishek@iisc.ac.in

Campus Address: Materials Research Centre

PH: +91-80-22932784

More…

Dr. Arunkumar CR

UGC Kothari Post-doctoral fellow,
Member since: Aug 2016

arunkumarr@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Swanti Satsangi

Post-doctoral fellow,
Member since: July 2017

swantis@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Sonu Kumar

Post-doctoral fellow,
Member since: Jan 2018

sonukumar@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Avanish Mishra

Research Associate,
Member since: Aug 2014

avanishm@iisc.ac.in

Rinkle Juneja

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2015

rinklejuneja@iisc.ac.in

Ranjan Kumar Barik

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2016

ranjanbarik@iisc.ac.in

Akash Singh

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2015

sakash@iisc.ac.in

Nikhilesh Maity

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2017

nikhileshm@iisc.ac.in

Ritesh Kumar

Graduate student (Int. PhD)
Member since: June 2016

riteshk@iisc.ac.in

Nikhil Khatavkar

Graduate student,
Member since: Jan 2018

nikhilk@iisc.ac.in

Madhubanti Mukherjee

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2016 

madhubantim@iisc.ac.in

Arko Parui

Graduate student (Int. PhD),
Member since: June 2018

arkoparui@iisc.ac.in

Sucheta Swetlana 

Graduate student, 
Member since: Aug 2018

suchetas@iisc.ac.in

Manoj Dey

Graduate student, 
Member since: Aug 2018

manojdey@iisc.ac.in

Sakshi Agarwal

Graduate student,
Member since: March 2019

sakshia@iisc.ac.in

Rakesh Arya 

Undergraduate student,
Member since: May 2018

rakesharya@iisc.ac.in

Close Menu