Our present research group, crica Jan 2020

Group Leader

 

Abhishek Kumar Singh

E-mail: abhishek@iisc.ac.in

Campus Address: Materials Research Centre

PH: +91-80-22932784

More…

Post Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Swanti Satsangi

Post-doctoral fellow,
Member since: Aug 2017

swantis@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Santu Baidya

Post-doctoral fellow,
Member since: March 2021

santubaidya@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Suman Chowdhury

Post-doctoral fellow,
Member since: March 2021

sumanchowdhury88@gmail.com

Research Associate

Madhubanti Mukherjee

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2016

madhubantim@iisc.ac.in

Graduate Students

Ritesh Kumar

Graduate student (Int. PhD),      
Member since: June 2016

riteshk@iisc.ac.in

Ranjan Kumar Barik

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2016

ranjanbarik@iisc.ac.in

Nikhilesh Maity

Graduate student,
Member since: Aug 2017

nikhileshm@iisc.ac.in

Nikhil Khatavkar

Graduate student,
Member since: Jan 2018

nikhilk@iisc.ac.in

Arko Parui

Graduate student (Int. PhD),
Member since: June 2018

arkoparui@iisc.ac.in

Sucheta Swetlana 

Graduate student, 
Member since: Aug 2018

suchetas@iisc.ac.in

Manoj Dey

Graduate student, 
Member since: Aug 2018

manojdey@iisc.ac.in

Sakshi Agarwal

Graduate student,
Member since: March 2019

sakshia@iisc.ac.in

Ashutosh Srivastava

Graduate student,
Member since: August 2019

ashutoshsriv@iisc.ac.in

Aditya Gollapalli

Graduate student,
Member since: August 2020

adityagollap@iisc.ac.in

Aashish Thakur

Graduate student,
Member since: September 2020

ashishthakur@iisc.ac.in

Pooja Gakhad

Graduate student,
Member since: December 2020

pooja17080@iisc.ac.in

Masters and UG Students

Rohith KMS

Masters student,
Member since: July 2018

rohithk@iisc.ac.in

Prajjwal Kumar Das

Masters student,
Member since: October 2019

prajjwaldas@iisc.ac.in

Sukanya Majumder

Masters student,
Member since: July 2020

sukanyam@iisc.ac.in

Ashish Rout

Masters student,
Member since: August 2020

ashishrout@iisc.ac.in

Close Menu